Magnetic Energy is SeXy…

He frustrated me like never before. He had always run away. It’s how he survives. He refused to acknowledge this fear. He was irrefutably wrong. He viewed the world around him with a skewed perception of reality.

A battle was about to begin igniting a fire that had been smouldering for some time. I was ready to strike the match and toss it at his feet. It was all or nothing. The atmosphere was torrid…

We couldn’t touch if we wanted to, we were like magnets standing side by side. His male energy repelled mine. We were no longer Yin and Yang. His words were sharp and pointed aimed straight at my heart. He was trying to throw me off-balance. I wasn’t going down easy. There was a fire in his eyes I’d never seen before. He was boiling over with passion. He had come ready to spar with one of the best. It took years to prepare armour for battles such as this. I was ready to stand up and face my fears, willing to lose it all.

Our words cut like duelling swords, each one razor sharp…and then the magnet flipped. I caught him looking deeply at my mouth while I spoke. For a split second he was vulnerable. The fire in his eyes morphed from battle to surrender. His eyes anticipated every word that slipped slowly off my tongue past my lips. His ears heard nothing. It was that split second that changed everything. I knew he loved me more intensely than ever before. I had him in that moment. He let his subconscious thoughts slip through the door and I grabbed them tight with both hands. I was about to embark on an adventure I had only dreamt of.

I reached forward to seize the moment, impaling him with every ounce of passion I had left. I grabbed his jaw with both hands and seduced him with my entire being. Undeniable desire exploded like gasoline thrown on a flame. If we could survive this, we could survive anything together.

Our bodies entangled one another with no conscious thoughts. Pure raw in the moment chemistry that had been hidden deep below the surface for far too long. There was nothing subtle about us from that moment on.

Magnetic energy is SExy!

About Tracy Westerholm

Finding Lyrical Beauty in Everyday Happenings...
This entry was posted in Sexy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Magnetic Energy is SeXy…

  1. Ka—Boom!
    Excellent! Is it me or is it hot in here? 🙂

  2. WOW GREAT WRITING,ALMOST STARTING CRYING HIT CLOSE 2 HOME.THANKS K

  3. Tracey says:

    Well written Tracy, drew me deep to the end breathless as it too was a reflection very close to home…whew!

  4. Thank you ALL for your comments and support! I appreciate that you took the time to leave your voice!
    Karen, wow! It’s nice to know someone has related to something I wrote. Emotions are a wonderful thing! I try to embrace each and every one of mine! xo

  5. jacquie says:

    Powerful, Tracy… you really pulled me in! : )

Don't be shy

