Shivers…

He looked deep into my eyes wiping the smile right off my face…time stood still. He reached past my jaw to move my hair gently to the side exposing my neck. I closed my eyes inhaling his scent that lingered in the air from his hand that gently brushed past my cheek. My head tilted naturally to one side opening myself to his touch. He paused, taking his time knowing his seduction had only just begun. Our chemistry mixed as his mouth came slowly toward my neck. A shiver started at my lower back following my spine to meet his lips as he touched the fine hairs that stood erect waiting to be caressed. He paused ever so slightly before touching my skin, sending another shock wave down my back. My body belonged to him at that very moment.

I kept my eyes gently shut, enhancing all of my other senses. I was intoxicated by his scent, exhilarated by the unknown, mesmerized by his ability to keep me in such a trance. I felt drugged unable to move. We were communicating without words. My body reacting to the sensual energy that enveloped both of us. He was in control, I was not. My back naturally arched as the skin on his cheek touched mine. He placed his mouth dangerously close tempting me to reach for his lips with mine. I didn’t dare open my eyes. I wanted to savour the moment before his lips would touch mine.

I could hear his breath, feel his heart beating faster in anticipation of our first real kiss. The warmth of his mouth traveled quickly to my lips and then disappeared making me open my eyes. He had pulled back for a brief moment to take one last look at the expression on my face…complete surrender. Sexual energy filled the air between us as we locked eyes completely open and vulnerable to one another. Raw emotion washed over us as we lost ourselves in each other. I captured a photograph in my mind of the intense look he shared with me, to be recalled whenever I wanted the moment to return.

Shivers…

About Tracy Westerholm

Finding Lyrical Beauty in Everyday Happenings...
This entry was posted in Sexy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Don't be shy

