Stimulate My Senses

As he walked confidently toward me for the very first time, his energy wrapped around mine with no intention of letting me go. His eyes greeted me with an engaging stare. His strong hands reach out and grabbed me as he wrapped his arms around me. Each hair on the surface of my flesh raised as his hands explore beyond the ordinary. We held on tight leaving no space between us. Little fine triggers were pressed as the pressure of his touch connected us. Energy vibrated below the surface of my skin arousing another layer of who I was to the surface. My body slowly came alive shedding the cocoon that kept me warm and safe. As I exposed myself and surrender I allowed my mind and body to go beyond my imagination. His touch sparked a fire deep inside me that had been waiting patiently to be lit. As he stimulated each of my senses I peeled off another layer exposing my true self to him. He was standing in front of me holding the key that unlocked the passageway to who I truly was.

The depth behind his voice is what set my passion free. His low sexy tone crawled gently over my skin sending goosebumps across my flesh below my clothing. His seductive voice invited my ears to wander to where I yearned to be more often. I surrendered to his soulful sound gyrating toward the sensation we both craved and longed for. The melody of the moment created an atmosphere that allowed us to immerse to a depth we were not always open to. It was like a drug that relaxed us. Our inhibitions were placed to the back of our conscious minds allowing us to forget our social boundaries, opening us to a journey we would not forget. We stood naked in our minds, invisible to those passing by.

The sound of his breath inhaling made me tingle as I felt his chest expand. Tone…inflection…intent, all made the words his voice delivered melt my entire being in his arms. Quiet passion simmered while we embraced the moment. We were exactly where we were meant to be.

Inspired by AF

About Tracy Westerholm

Finding Lyrical Beauty in Everyday Happenings...
This entry was posted in Sexy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Don't be shy

