Feminine Goddess of Love

We sat face to face in a crowded room sipping warm sweet lattes with only a small distressed harvest table keeping us apart. Glances were tossed through the room hitting us both with questions. I stepped out of my comfort zone to take a peak into a world I had not traveled. I had met my conversational match and felt a surge of adrenaline go through my veins as we spoke. My mind kept wandering further, deeper to a place not everyone will admit they go.

I felt my thighs tighten as I sit perched on the edge of my wooden chair. I was not as comfortable with my sexuality as I once was, I knew why. I leaned forward in conversation to get even just a sliver closer to my muse. I was distracted by the thought of what the scent hidden deep beneath the high collar would taste like if I inhale deep enough. I was too far away to be indulged. I needed a taste of the pheromones that lingered just barely out of reach. They tempted each cell in my body to move closer as if to say come hither. I felt intoxicated by the random thoughts that mesmerized my subconscious. I was hypnotized by the lips that spoke the truth. Visually stimulated, emotionally compatible, physically yearning, intellectually connected were fragments of thought sending a sensation that ran in waves over me.

I flashed forward to the moment I would finally inhale the scent my nose anticipated. My lips brushed closely along the map of intrigue while curiosity lead me willingly down a path I had not walked before. I abruptly snapped back from my fantasy to reality several times over, enjoying both immensely.

I was stimulated by the words floated off the tongue that intrigued me. Distracted by the look in the eyes that saw through me. I questioned myself as I was being subtly analyzed ever so gently. Innuendoes were dropped like bombs as I sat completely unprepared. I wasn’t sure how to pick up the pieces to put this puzzle together. I was completely out of my element for now.

And then it happened…Leaning closer as if in slow motion a stream of pink feminine mist slowly drifted from her mouth to mine giving me no choice but to inhale just at the right moment. The female energy within this goddess had captured me sending me to a intimate place only the brave dare to go.

I had be captivated by a feminine goddess of love…

About Tracy Westerholm

Finding Lyrical Beauty in Everyday Happenings...
This entry was posted in Sexy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Don't be shy

