Dance with Me

TracyReady to explore my imagination, posture poised I relinquish my fear ready to escape into the passionate world of words once again. Enveloped by the mood of the moment I begin my journey. He is my muse. Deep inside he waits for me to channel my desires and set fire to the smouldering ember that lay behind the windows of my soul. The sound of his voice resonates through me, warming my flesh in waves. His presence feels like a light warm breeze when he is near. My skin cools when he steps away to watch me dance alone. I summons him by gracefully closing my lashes, allowing them to brush against one another intimately. He appears…I surrender as he takes my breath.

He reaches toward me taking my hand and we begin our dance, our journey. The enchanting melody of Enya’s ‘Flora’s Secret’ fills the room as we begin to move in unison. I adorn a gown so elegant I blush at its beauty. His strength leads me whimsically around the dance floor. He captures my every thought the moment I release them.

words-love-ipad-wallpaper

I can taste the words floating among us as our bodies gently moves freely with the lyrical beauty that surrounds us. Drawn to my lips words wisp by, wanting so desperately to be savoured slowly by my romantic palate. They tempt me in hopes of being devoured by my insatiable appetite for their sensual inflection. I invite rapture to sit on the tip of my tongue as we dance as one. Its meaning melts slowly infusing a feeling of intense pleasure. Divine steps forth taunting me, God like, allowing me to see and feel its power when placed beside rapture on the page in my mind. They taste exquisite together. Devine and rapture join intense and desire, arousing the undeniable feeling of devote affection seeping slowly from my pores.

My unrestrained love for him holds my heart. I effortlessly open my arms to truth. I feel his presence next to me as I am reminded to breathe. My mouth opens slightly allowing a short quick breath of air that saturates my lips with delicate prose. My elegant dress has slipped off my shoulders floating gently to the waiting floor miles below. I am now ready to open my arms exposing my naked soul.

My mind wanders down paths I secretly want to explore, tasting delicious words along the way. To fully enjoy this one must allow themselves to explore to a depth that is beyond their control.

Dance with me…

Tracy signiture

About Tracy Westerholm

Finding Lyrical Beauty in Everyday Happenings...
This entry was posted in Sexy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dance with Me

  1. AJ says:

    Tracy another winner. xo

Don't be shy

