Dusk to Dawn

Tracy I was lulled into bliss by the rhythmic motion of the Oceans heart beat that gently rocked the hull of the sailboat. It felt sensual, like making love to the man who moves you.

The light of the moon shimmered across the water, illuminating the beauty of the night. Silence lingered in the air waiting for nature to whisper in our ears. A warm breeze gently washed over my dewy flesh leaving a subtle fragrant scent for him to inhale when he woke. His body was my veil keeping me warm and safe as I lay floating amidst my wildest dream.

sailing-into-the-moonlight-cindy-haggertyMy warm moist flesh was illuminated by the aura of the moon trying to coax him to open his eyes once more. I felt him start to rouse as he slowly inhaled the sweet scent left earlier to tempt him. His body pulled mine in closer as his strength explored my curves. The warmth of his hand mixed with the chemistry waking between us stimulated a reaction that moved across the surface of our skin in unison. The heat of our chemistry together in this moment was a recipe for seduction.

He slowly brushed my cascading hair to one side exposing my back to him. I felt the light sheet that covered us lift off my waist and fall away exposing my naked body. His warm lips caressed the sea of flesh that patiently waited for him. As he turned me toward him he reached to my cheek with a look of wanting in his eyes. His touch lead him down my neck to my shoulder pausing while he took a deep breath. He consumed my décolletage. His eyes met mine mesmerizing me as he looked deep inside my soul. We kissed intimately. We lay exposed to one another in mind body and spirit. Without a single word spoken he asked for my hand and we took the step together.

I would close my eyes and surrender my life for this moment to last forever.

Alone with nature looking-on, embracing the love that filled the air we became one, entangled together. There was something so surreal and sensual about being completely exposed in the light of the moon, surrounded by natures energy. Music filled the air like a symphony of feelings that swirled between us as we moved with the rhythm of what was…

We savoured each second not wanting this moment to pass…ever.

We were lulled into sleep by the rhythmic motion of the Oceans heart beat that gently rocked the hull of the sailboat. I, with the man who held me tight moving me beyond love and my wildest dreams and he, with the woman he would love and be loved by forever.

About Tracy Westerholm

Finding Lyrical Beauty in Everyday Happenings...
This entry was posted in Sexy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Don't be shy

