Undeniable…

Tracy The raw chemical connection makes no sense. It just is.

We try to distance ourselves from one another but in time find our bodies entwined inhaling the energy of the other like a drug we can not live without.

I have tried to deny our connection in my mind many times, but my heart keeps leading me in a circle back to him each time. He breaks through my walls when his eyes connect with mine. He sees me. There are no rules or predetermined ways in which we are expected to be…we just are.

passion-rain-sexy-desireI close my eyes to join him. His scent lingers tempting me to draw in just one breath and try to walk away. I am unable to inhale his energy and release him. He stands as close to me as he can without touching my skin, making me wonder if he is only within the confines of my mind. I am afraid to reach out and not touch him.

I feel his breath on the side of my mouth, his lips desperately want to kiss mine. The heat of his body warms mine with an undeniable burning desire to have me. I can feel his want twisting and turning into a need, like a turbulent storm brewing with a force that can not be reckoned with. We are standing in the middle, captured by the raw energy neither of us have words for. We have no choice but to ride it out to see where our bodies land.

I open my eyes to see his looking deeply into mine. I am safe and unafraid as his strength reaches around my waist grabbing me forcefully toward him as the world around us spins out of control. His powerful presence releases my fear of the unknown as I surrender to the storm letting go.

Eyes still closed, I awake to the feeling of warm rain splashing on my face, washing down my flesh. As my lashes lift up, my dreamy brown eyes are exposed to him between my legs leaning over me. He is looking right into my soul wondering as am I what just happened.

Undeniable…

About Tracy Westerholm

Finding Lyrical Beauty in Everyday Happenings...
This entry was posted in Sexy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Don't be shy

